Custom Fighters - Custom Streetfighter Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
I eat my 600R
142 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Noob here, posting my first thread. Bring your brightest and best of ideas and/or already fabricated custom built fighter lights. Looking for custom built not custom bought ideas and pictures for Dual or Single headlights. (Not Acerbis or Cyclops or whatever.) Interested to see what you awesome dudes come up with.

Side Note- Sorry if this thread has already been brought up, searched the forum. Nothing really relevant. Also Im not sure what privileges noobies have, how does one pay your dues? Can noobs post threads calling for people to do something. IDK sick forums though and I look forward to getting acquainted with you all and the forums.

·
That guy
4,468 Posts
Probably the brightest and most custom set up would be some homebrew HID projectors rescued from some cages.

·
That guy
4,468 Posts
Noob here, posting my first thread. Bring your brightest and best of ideas and/or already fabricated custom built fighter lights. Looking for custom built not custom bought ideas and pictures for Dual or Single headlights. (Not Acerbis or Cyclops or whatever.) Interested to see what you awesome dudes come up with.

Side Note- Sorry if this thread has already been brought up, searched the forum. Nothing really relevant. Also Im not sure what privileges noobies have, how does one pay your dues? Can noobs post threads calling for people to do something. IDK sick forums though and I look forward to getting acquainted with you all and the forums.

You earn yer keep round here,

Ask lots a questions, pour through thousands of pages of build threads, and post plenty of pics up of what you end up doing.

Engage in LOTS of discussions, just try not to come off as a total ass clown and youll be gravy.