Custom Fighters - Custom Streetfighter Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Super Moderator
5,659 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greetings from the land of Perkele!

Just got a little project ready a few weeks ago that I've been building for the last two years on and off so decided to join. Been lurking here a few times (well, searching the net for how to do some mods and I seem to end up here) so why not make creds as well. I'm a serious forum-a holic, don't even remember how many accounts I got in total, a mod in one bike forum (hi Conrice ;) ) a member of MMAF, modified motorcycle assosiation Finland and MotORG.ry, the most active motorbike community in Finland as well as the biggest trackday organizer.

So a few pics, in case someone is interested I can do a complete mod list and more pics later, at work ATM on a break so don't got whole day.

Here's what I started up with, a 2002 Triumph Daytona 955i DSSA. A total toilet in need of a complete overhaul but it had decent mileage, a beating heart and it was cheap, the perfect starting point.

This is how it stands today. Been in one bike show where it got the second place in Streetfighter class, and planning to take it to other shows as well although it is built 99% for my rider bike. More info later in case someone is interested, gotta get back to work!

·
Administrator
50,498 Posts
welcome in mate ,bike looks awesome MOAR PICS ;)

·
Super Moderator
5,659 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hey thanks for the welcomes, just got the kid to stay in bed and got to the puter.

`Aigt you asked for it, more pics comin up.