Custom Fighters - Custom Streetfighter Motorcycle Forum banner

I need MAJOR PS help....

2K views 11 replies 3 participants last post by  Denver 
#1 ·
Im working out the details for a frame up build right now, my "Doomcycle" actually. Ive been kicking this idea around for awhile anyways. And Im to the point of being maybe 90% complete with the various bits I want.

But trying to hand sketch them is daunting, and Im not good at differnt perspectives either.

So heres the parts list....

Frame Im pretty set on being a 80-90s model Gs 500
Motor is going to be a 650 XS yami
Pipes I want wrapped, and either scrambler style down the left side, or putting a small muff under the bike for them.
Forks I want some sleeved USDs
Wheels I want to be wires, a re wired TW200 hoop, with a hub capable of mounting a disc brake.
Tank would be the GS500F model
Swinger, I would like to be a over braced model something that looks sculptured similar to the 05' zx636 actually.
Seat, I want to be a brown leather, bobber style, that looks like its flating behind the tank with a little cowl off the back side.
Front fender I am undecided if I want to just rehang a 3 piece 05 zx636 model an inch above the rubber, or maybe have a duckbill DB style unit mounted to the underside of the bottom triple, given it would have to be abreviated a LOT.
Bars would be some lowrise dirtys, no bracing, and with very minimal controls.
A simplish belly pan would be nice, if nothing else to add a splash of color on the lower end of the bike.
Headlight, would be this, and I cant get any differnt angles. Well this with some small projectors in it.

All brake lines would HAVE to be smoked braided units, And I would like to have a remote oil cooler too with braided lines and A/N fittings mounted either off the frame with a little scoop over it, or depending on the size needed (which probably wouldnt need much of a cooler at all, I might be able to mount in the mouth section of the mask above.