Custom Fighters - Custom Streetfighter Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I made my profile awhile back just have not had the time to set up and introduce myself. I'm Juice. I've been riding for a good 5 years. Had ups and down, but mostly ups. I haven't really ridden this last season due to a douche bag in a SAAB t-boning me at 30+mph and totaling my bike. Been working on a chop build with Ratfighter over the last season. Due to that man I am now on CF and able to get out on the road again. I also just bought the 900rr featured in fighter of the month this month. I do custom apparel for a living, play in punk bands, and ride motorcycles. So ya ever need some patches or any of that shit, lemme know.

Blah blah blah.

Feels good to finally post in CF

For some reason I can't upload any pics of my bikes sooo, piss off

·
Administrator
50,498 Posts
if ya hang out with Ratty'ya gotta be top notch mate Welcom in and props fer gettin that blade' .:rock:

·
UnicycleMode
7,580 Posts
:oops:

Let me introduce him as this guy, the chop dude:

Helped put together this thing over the past two days, as well as remodel the shop and most of whats been done with big bike stuff in the last year. He's well worthy of the title, "fighter", did my RatFighter patch and could do runs of CF patches as well. ;)

And he now owns WBRW, and hasn't stopped piling the miles on since he signed the title. Seen plenty of Wisconsin Back Roads on it already, and I'm sure there is many miles to go. Ride on man, good to have locals on here in such huge numbers. :)

·
Registered
53 Posts
Welcome From WI... Its about to get cold here.... nice score on the bike too. hopefully we can get all these crazy WI guys together next spring for a ride and grill out or something!

·
UnicycleMode
7,580 Posts