Custom Fighters - Custom Streetfighter Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
Eff Tee Pee
29,640 Posts
skr00zloose's bastard child build off entry - Official Buildoff Thread

ONLY OFFICIAL BUILDOFF UPDATES SHOULD BE POSTED IN THE OFFICIAL BUILDOFF THREADS!!! ALL DISCUSSIONS SHOULD BE POSTED IN THE BUILDERS DISCUSSION THREAD! ANY POSTS IN THE OFFICIAL THREADS FROM ANYONE OTHER THAN THE BUILDOFF THREAD AUTHOR, WILL BE DELETED.

ALL DISCUSSION ABOUT THIS BUILD SHOULD BE IN HERE!

·
the mad doctor
3,399 Posts
Re: skr00zloose's bastard child discussion

oh, yeah, thanks for reminding me to change that, didn't even think about it. and since the bike isn't really anything (meaning not one particular bike) i didn't know what to call it, lol. i guess technically it's still a hawk, even if the only thing i'm using from that bike is the frame.

anywho, i started playing with a few ideas already. having the time to actually build what i wanted to in the first place opens up a new can of worms. i'm gonna try and get the motor in the frame nice and tight over the next week or two, then i have ALOT of fab work to do on the rest of the bike. should keep me busy for a while if nothing else.

·
GURU
1,797 Posts

$205 in change? Can I borrow a quarter? lol

·
the mad doctor
3,399 Posts

Dudad said:
$205 in change? Can I borrow a quarter? lol
did you seriously count all that?????

btw, you were off by $10, lol. i'm gonna go get drunk and go to the arcade now..... :LolLolLolLol:

·
Eff Tee Pee
29,640 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·

man..im lookin forward to seeing this one come together. i see you robbed your change jar..

at this very moment im eyeballing the poland springs 5 gal jug i have and wondering how much is in there. hmmm. its my 'vacation' fund tho. haha.

cr 450r. wow, i dont think ive even heard of that bike. things the same age as me tho. :D left side kicker?? just kick it before you get on it with your right. hah.

·
the mad doctor
3,399 Posts